Calendar

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
File MINIMUM MONDAY
Fri, Mar 31
File Weekly Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
File MINIMUM MONDAY
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
File Weekly Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 12
New EE Survivor Training
-
Fri, Apr 14
File Weekly Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Website Accessibility Open Lab
-
Website Accessibility Open Lab
-
Selpa logo Community Advisory Committee
-
Thu, Apr 20
Website Accessibility Open Lab
-
Selpa logo Program Advisory Council
-
Website Accessibility Open Lab
-
Fri, Apr 21
File Weekly Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
File MINIMUM MONDAY
Tue, Apr 25
Selpa logo SELPA Governing Board
-
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Business In-Service
-
Fri, Apr 28
File Weekly Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30