Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Group Public Planetarium Show
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Group Public Planetarium Show
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Selpa logo Community Advisory Committee
-
Thu, Apr 19
Selpa logo Program Advisory Council
-
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Selpa logo SELPA Governing Board
-
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Business In-Service
-
Fri, Apr 27
Group Public Planetarium Show
-
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Fri, May 4
Group Public Planetarium Show
-
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6