Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Board Meeting
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Group Public Planetarium Show
-
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Business In-Service
-
Fri, Aug 24
Group Public Planetarium Show
-
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Selpa logo SELPA Governing Board
-
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2