Professional Development

Welcome! Here you can find our upcoming Professional Development opportunities.

Please email us for our 2020-2021 Professional Development Offerings Menu

After your training, please take a moment to help us improve by providing your Feedback.

If you are viewing this page from a mobile device select a date for information to display.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
K-5 Social Emotional Learning & Resilience Building (Spring Series)
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, or virtually with Zoom.
SCOE PDC VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Thu, Mar 4
Shasta SEL Community of Practice
-
Virtual with Zoom, Asynchronous on the Canvas Platform
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts Paraprofessional Check In
-
Virtual Meeting
Subscribe to Alerts Math Framework Review Series
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Tue, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts K-12 The Special Education Support Network
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Subscribe to Alerts SCOE PDC VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Thu, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Teaching for Engagement and Impact in Any Setting 3 of 4
-
Virtual with Zoom, Asynchronous courses on the Canvas Platform
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Alternative Education Support Network
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Subscribe to Alerts Math Framework Review Series
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Tue, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts 6-12 Social Emotional Learning & Resilience Building (Spring Series) Day 2
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, or virtually with Zoom.
Subscribe to Alerts SCOE PDC VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Math Framework Review Series
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Tue, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts LCAP Development Session
-
Virtual Meeting
Subscribe to Alerts K-5 Writing
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, or virtually with Zoom.
Subscribe to Alerts SCOE PDC VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Wed, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts LCAP Development Sessions
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Thu, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Teaching for Engagement and Impact in Any Setting 4 of 4
-
Virtual with Zoom, Asynchronous courses on the Canvas Platform
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Math Framework Review Series
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Tue, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts SCOE PDC VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS
-
Virtual with Google Meet
Subscribe to Alerts 6-8 Writing
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, or virtually with Zoom.
Thu, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Shasta SEL Community of Practice
-
Virtual with Zoom, Asynchronous on the Canvas Platform
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3