Skip To Main Content

Professional Development

Welcome! Here you can find our upcoming Professional Development opportunities.

Please email us for our 2019-2020 Professional Development Offerings Menu

After your training, please take a moment to help us improve by providing your Feedback.

If you are viewing this page from a mobile device select a date for information to display.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
6-8 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
K-12 Learning Google Meet/Chat/Classroom
-
Virtual Training
9-12 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
TK/K Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Wed, Apr 29
CANCELLED-Health Education Professional Learning Series CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Thu, Apr 30
Paraprofessional Virtual Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
K-12 Learning Google Meet/Chat/Classroom
-
Virtual Training
1st/2nd Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Fri, May 1
CANCELLED-Hatching Results Title IV CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Shasta County School Counselor Collaborative (SCSCC)
-
Virtual Training
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Social Emotional Distance Learning Collaborative
-
Virtual Training
TK-2nd Grade Teaching Math Remotely
-
Virtual Training
Tue, May 5
6-8 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
9-12 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
3rd-5th Grade Teaching Math Remotely
-
Virtual Training
TK/K Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Wed, May 6
Zoom Advanced Training
-
Virtual Training
3-5 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
6-8 Grade Teaching Math Remotely
-
Virtual Training
Thu, May 7
Paraprofessional Virtual Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Zoom Advanced Training
-
Virtual Training
1st/2nd Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Fri, May 8
CANCELLED-History Social Science Community of Practice CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Shasta County School Counselor Collaborative (SCSCC)
-
Virtual Training
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Social Emotional Distance Learning Collaborative
-
Virtual Training
Tue, May 12
CANCELLED-CAASPP Post Test Workshop CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
6-8 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
9-12 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
CANCELLED-LCAP Work Session CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr.,Redding, CA 96003
TK/K Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Engaging Science Practices in Breakout Rooms
-
Virtual Training
Wed, May 13
CANCELLED-SIPPS Introductory Professional Learning: Plus & Challenge CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
3-5 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
6-8 Grade Teaching Math Remotely
-
Virtual Training
ELD Informational Meetings (Day 3)
-
Virtual Training
Fri, May 15
Zoom Advanced Training
-
Virtual Training
Shasta County School Counselor Collaborative (SCSCC)
-
Virtual Training
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Social Emotional Distance Learning Collaborative
-
Virtual Training
TK-2nd Grade Teaching Math Remotely
-
Virtual Training
Tue, May 19
6-8 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
9-12 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
3rd-5th Grade Teaching Math Remotely
-
Virtual Training
TK/K Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Wed, May 20
3-5 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
CANCELLED-VAPA (4 Day Series) Day 4 CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Thu, May 21
Paraprofessional Virtual Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
1st/2nd Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
CANCELLED-Kindergarten NIC Extension 4 Day Series (Day 4) CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Fri, May 22
Shasta County School Counselor Collaborative (SCSCC)
-
Virtual Training
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
6-8 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
9-12 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
TK/K Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Wed, May 27
3-5 Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
Thu, May 28
Paraprofessional Virtual Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
1st/2nd Grade Distance Learning Community of Practice
-
Virtual Training
CANCELLED-GATES Early Literacy Grant Extension Grades 1 & 2 (Day 4) CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Fri, May 29
Shasta County School Counselor Collaborative (SCSCC)
-
Virtual Training
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6