Professional Development

Welcome! Here you can find our upcoming Professional Development opportunities.

Please email us for our 2019-2020 Professional Development Offerings Menu

After your training, please take a moment to help us improve by providing your Feedback.

If you are viewing this page from a mobile device select a date for information to display.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
TK-2nd Grade Foundational Reading Skills (AM Sessions)
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, or virtually with Zoom.
K-12 Implementing Universal Design for Learning (For Teachers) Day 1 of 2
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Wed, Nov 4
K-5 Writing
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, or virtually with Zoom.
Thu, Nov 5
K-12 Trauma Informed Practices (Fall Series)
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, or virtually with Zoom.
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
K-12 The Special Education Support Network
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
6-12 Writing
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, or virtually with Zoom.
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts School Culture is King
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding, CA 96003
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5