Professional Development

Welcome! Here you can find our upcoming Professional Development opportunities.

Please click here to see our 2018-2019 Professional Development Offerings Menu

Flyers for Upcoming PD

After your training, please take a moment to help us improve by providing your Feedback.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
ELD Informational Meetings #1
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Thu, Sep 6
PBIS: Positive Behavior Interventiuon Systems #1
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
SSC - School Site Council Training (Principals)
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Trauma Informed Practices for Para-Professionals
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Tue, Sep 11
Introduction to Universal Design for Learning (UDL) CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Wed, Sep 12
L.I.S.T. Level 2
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Thu, Sep 13
Mathematics 3-5 (Content) 4 Day Series
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Principal Academy 9/13/18
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Fri, Sep 14
ELD & ELA LCAP CANCELLED CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Introduction to the Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS) 9/14/18 CANCELLED CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts ELPAC: Summative Assessment Initial Assessment #1 CANCELLED CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Subscribe to Alerts NGSS for K-2 (3 day series) CANCELLED CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Mathematics 6-8 (Content) 4 Day Series
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Subscribe to Alerts Trauma Informed Practices (K-3)
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED: NGSS for 3-5 (3 day series)
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Subscribe to Alerts Foundational Reading Skills for Para-Professionals (Session 1) CANCELLED CANCELLED
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Subscribe to Alerts Foundational Reading Skills for Para-Professionals (Session 2)
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts CALPADS Workshop
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Subscribe to Alerts Financial Aid Case Studies
-
SCOE PDC 2985 Innsbruck Drive Redding, CA 96003
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Using Aeries Analytics POSTPONED: TBD
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Developing Emergency Operations Plans
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Subscribe to Alerts Social Science Articulation K-5 #1
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6