Professional Development

Welcome! Here you can find our upcoming Professional Development opportunities.

Please click here to see our 2018-2019 Professional Development Offerings Menu

Flyers for Upcoming PD

After your training, please take a moment to help us improve by providing your Feedback.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
LCAP Work Sessions #5
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
CALPADS Course Codes, Assignment Monitoring, and LCAP Federal Addendum Equity Data Training
-
Shasta County Office of Education's Professional Development Center 2985 Innsbruck Dr. Redding, CA 96003
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Principal Academy 5/15/19
-
SCOE Professional Development Center, 2985 Innsbruck Dr., Redding 96003
Thu, May 16
Trauma Informed Practices for Educators & Community
-
Shasta County Office of Education's Professional Development Center 2985 Innsbruck Dr. Redding, CA 96003
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1