SCIS Teachers & Staff

We Believe in YOU!!

Mrs. Ingalls
School Counselor
lingalls@shastacoe.org

Carie Webb
Principal
cwebb@shastacoe.org

Victoria Booth
Administrative Asst.
vbooth@shastacoe.org

Samantha Ferro
Teacher
sferro@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.410-6110

 

Denise Knox
Substitute Teacher &
Paraprofessional
dknox@shastacoe.org

Mike Kelly
Teacher
mkelly@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.225.0380

Vacant
Teacher
vacant@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.605.2486

Jill North
Teacher
jnorth@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.605.2811